NA LCS Spring Split Week 4 [Feb 10th - Feb 12th]

Posted on at 12:40 PM by Aznbeat
The NA LCS returns with the fourth week of the 2017 Spring Split!
Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week's games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 NA LCS Spring Week 4


The 2017 NA LCS Spring Split features North America's top ten teams - Team Solomid, FlyQuest, Echo Fox, Cloud9, Team Envy, Team Liquid, Team Dignitas, Phoenix1Counter Logic Gaming, and Immortals - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship!

Catch up on the full NA LCS rules here or browse the 2017 season changes article here.

As previously announced for all Riot run leagues, NA LCS is moving up to a 10 ban system for Spring.

LCS Spring Split Week 4 will be played on patch 7.2 and the Warwick champion update is available.

Standings:

Here are the standings & results from Week 3:

Stream:


Schedule:


Day 1 - February 10th - Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET


Cloud9 vs. Team Liquid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Immortals vs. Team Dignitas
6:00 PM PST // 3:00 CET 


[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]

[Standings After Day 1]

Day 2 - February 11th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Counter Logic Gaming vs. Echo Fox
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Phoenix1 vs. FlyQuest 
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

TSM vs. Team Envy
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Liquid vs. Immortals
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Day 1]

Day 3 - February 12th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET


Counter Logic Gaming  vs. Phoenix1
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Echo Fox vs. TSM
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

FlyQuest vs. Cloud9
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Dignitas vs. Team Envy
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 

No comments

Post a Comment