NA LCS Summer Split Week 2

Posted on at 4:58 PM by woops
The NA LCS is back - welcome to Week 2!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2016 NA LCS Summer Week 2

With the Spring split behind us, the 2016 NA LCS Summer Split features NA's top ten teams - TSM, Cloud9, CLG, Team Envy, Phoenix1, Liquid, Apex, Immortals, Echo Fox, NRG Esports - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship! Keep in mind that at the end of the split, the 10th place team will automatically be relegated and the 8th and 9th places will have to battle the top Challenger series teams to retain their spots.

LCS Summer Split Week 2 will be played on patch 6.11

Here's a quick reminder on the  participating teams for this split!

Also be sure to reacquaint yourself (if you haven't already) with the LCS format changes for Summer Split 2016! - NA LCS is now on a three day BEST OF THREE series for each game with multiple games played at the same time each day (with the exception of Friday, which only has one stream).

Standings

Here's the NA LCS standings heading into week 2:


Stream:

Friendly reminder that there are now two dedicated streams for each LCS as multiple games are played simultaneously! For example there is a NA LCS 1 Twitch channel and NA LCS 2 Twitch channel. 

NA LCS Twitch 1/2 // Youtube // Azubu TV

Stream #1


Stream #2

Schedule:

Day 1 - June 10th - Beginning at 5:00 PM PST // 01:00 CET

NRG Esports vs. Immortals
Stream 1
5:00 PM PST // 01:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

Apex vs. Team Envy
Stream 1
8:00 PM PST // 04:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

Day 2 - June 11th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET

Liquid vs. Counter Logic Gaming
Stream 1
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

NRG Esports vs. Echo Fox
Stream 2
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

Phoenix1 vs. Cloud9
Stream 1
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

TSM vs. Apex
Stream 2
3:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

[RESULTS AFTER DAY 2]

Day 3 - June 12th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET

TSM vs. Immortals
Stream 1
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]
Team Envy vs. Phoenix1
Stream 2
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

Echo Fox vs. Liquid
Stream 1
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

Counter Logic Gaming vs. Cloud9
Stream 2
3:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]
As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment