NA LCS Summer Split Week 1

Posted on at 4:55 PM by woops
The NA LCS returns with the start of the 2016 Summer split! Who will rise to the top this split?
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2016 NA LCS Summer Week 1

With the Spring split behind us, the 2016 NA LCS Summer Split features NA's top ten teams - TSM, Cloud9, CLG, Team Envy, Phoenix1, Liquid, Apex, Immortals, Echo Fox, NRG Esports - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship! Keep in mind that at the end of the split, the 10th place team will automatically be relegated and the 8th and 9th places will have to battle the top Challenger series teams to retain their spots.

LCS Summer Split Week 1 will be played on patch 6.10 with Taliyah enabled!

As we head into the start of the new season, catch up on  participating teams for this split!


Also be sure to review the LCS format changes for Summer Split 2016! - NA LCS is now on a three day BEST OF THREE series for each game with multiple games played at the same time each day (with the exception of Friday, which only has one stream).

Stream:

Friendly reminder that there are now two dedicated streams for each LCS as multiple games are played simultaneously! For example there is a NA LCS 1 Twitch channel and NA LCS 2 Twitch channel. 

NA LCS Twitch 1/2 // Youtube // Azubu TV

Stream #1


Stream #2

Schedule:

Day 1 - June 3rd - Beginning at 5:00 PM PST // 01:00 CET

TSM vs. CLG
Stream 1
5:00 PM PST // 01:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

Team Envy vs. NRG Esports
Stream 1
8:00 PM PST // 04:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

Day 2 - June 4th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET

Cloud 9 vs. Immortals
Stream 1
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

Echo Fox vs. Phoenix1
Stream 2
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

Team Envy vs. Liquid
Stream 1
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

Apex vs. NRG Esports
Stream 2
3:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

[RESULTS AFTER DAY 2]

Day 3 - June 5th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET

Apex vs. Counter Logic Gaming
Stream 1
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

TSM vs. Liquid
Stream 2
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

Echo Fox vs. Cloud 9
Stream 1
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

Immortals vs. Phoenix1
Stream 2
3:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET
[1 / 2 / 3]

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment