EU LCS Spring Split Week 9

Posted on at 10:00 AM by woops
It's the final week of the Regular Season for the 2016 EU LCS Spring Split, we're back with week 9!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2016 EU LCS Spring Week 9

The 2016 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Vitality, Elements, Fnatic, G2 Esports, Giants Gaming, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, Splyce, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2016 World Championship!

LCS Spring Split Week 9 will be played on patch 6.5!

Standings:

Here are the standings as we move into Week 9, the final week of the season. Playoff spots are locked!
Need a refresher on team rosters? Head on over to the LoLesports site!

Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - March 17th - Beginning at 10:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Giants vs. Origen
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

Elements vs. Fnatic
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

H2K vs. Unicorns of Love
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

ROCCAT vs. Team Vitality
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
[VOD]

Splyce vs. G2 Esports
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
[VOD]

Day 2 - March 18th - Beginning at 10:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


H2K vs. Elements
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

Team Vitality vs. Splyce
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

Origen vs. Fnatic
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

Giants vs. ROCCAT
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
[VOD]

G2 Esports vs. Unicorns of Love
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
[VOD]


Tune in Saturday for the start of the NA LCS and Sunday night for our weekly installment of TWIES!

1 comment