EU LCS Spring Split Week 8

Posted on at 9:01 AM by woops
After a week off, the 2016 EU LCS Spring Split resumes with week 8!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2016 EU LCS Spring Week 8

The 2016 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Vitality, Elements, Fnatic, G2 Esports, Giants Gaming, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, Splyce, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2016 World Championship!


LCS Spring Split Week 8 will be played on patch 6.4!

Standings:

Here are the standings as we move into Week 8,
Need a refresher on team rosters? Head on over to the LoLesports site!

Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - March 10th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Fnatic vs. Giants
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VOD]

H2K vs. ROCCAT
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

Unicorns of Love vs. Origen
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

Team Vitality vs. G2 Esports
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

Elements vs. Splyce
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 2 - March 11th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


G2 Esports vs. Giants
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VOD]

Elements vs. Unicorns of Love
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

Fnatic vs. Team Vitality
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

Splyce vs. H2K
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

ROCCAT vs. Origen
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Tune in Saturday for the start of the NA LCS and Sunday night for our weekly installment of TWIES!

No comments

Post a Comment