EU LCS Spring Split Week 6

Posted on at 9:02 AM by woops
The 2016 EU LCS Spring Split returns with week 6!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2016 EU LCS Spring Week 6

The 2016 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Vitality, Elements, Fnatic, G2 Esports, Giants Gaming, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, Splyce, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2016 World Championship!


LCS Spring Split Week 6 will be played on patch 6.3 with Jhin enabled!

Team News


Standings:

Here are the standings as we move into Week 6, H2K and G2 up top with 8-2 records and Giants and ROCCAT at the bottom with 1-9 records.
Need a refresher on team rosters? Head on over to the LoLesports site!

Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - February 18th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Elements vs. Origen
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VOD]

ROCCAT vs. Splyce
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

Unicorns of Love vs. Giants
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

Fnatic vs. G2 Esports
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

Team Vitality vs. H2K
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 2 - February 19th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Giants vs. Elements
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VOD]

Team Vitality vs. Unicorns of Love
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

Origen vs. H2K
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

Splyce vs. Fnatic
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

ROCCAT vs. G2 Esports
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
[VOD when available]

[Results after Day 2]

Tune in Saturday for the start of the NA LCS and Sunday night for our weekly installment of TWIES!

No comments

Post a Comment