EU LCS Spring Split Week 5

Posted on at 9:01 AM by woops
The 2016 EU LCS Spring Split resumes with week 5!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2016 EU LCS Spring Week 5

The 2016 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Vitality, Elements, Fnatic, G2 Esports, Giants Gaming, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, Splyce, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2016 World Championship!


LCS Spring Split Week 5 will be played on patch 6.2, with Jhin enabled!

Standings:

Here are the standings as we move into Week 5:
Need a refresher on team rosters? Head on over to the LoLesports site!

Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - February 11th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Unicorns of Love vs. H2K
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VOD]

Fnatic vs. Elements
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

Origen vs. Splyce
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

G2 Esports vs. Team Vitality
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

ROCCAT vs. Giants
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 2 - February 12th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Origen vs. Team Vitality
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VOD]

Unicorns of Love vs. Fnatic
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

H2K vs. G2 Esports
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

Elements vs. ROCCAT
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

Splyce vs. Giants
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Tune in Saturday for the start of the NA LCS and Sunday night for our weekly installment of TWIES!

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment