EU LCS Spring Split Week 4

Posted on at 8:56 AM by woops
The 2016 EU LCS Spring Split continues with Week 4!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2016 EU LCS Spring Week 4

The 2016 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Vitality, Elements, Fnatic, G2 Esports, Giants Gaming, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, Splyce, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2016 World Championship!


LCS Spring Split Week 4 will be played on patch 6.2!

Team News

  • [UOL] Rudy will substitute for Diamondprox.
  • [ROCCAT] Tabbzz  is starting AD with Safir moving to sub.

Standings:

Here are the standings as we move into Week 4:
Need a refresher on team rosters? Head on over to the LoLesports site!

Stream:

[Stream is over!]

Schedule:

Day 1 - February 4th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Elements vs. Team Vitality
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VOD]

Giants vs. Fnatic
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

G2 Esports vs. Origen
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

ROCCAT vs. Unicorns of Love
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

H2K vs. Splyce
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 2 - February 5th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

G2 Esports vs. Splyce
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VOD]

Elements vs. H2K
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

Unicorns of Love vs. Team Vitality
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

Origen vs. Giants
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

ROCCAT vs. Fnatic
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET


Tune in Saturday for the start of the NA LCS and Sunday night for our weekly installment of TWIES!

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment