EU LCS Spring Split Week 3

Posted on at 8:39 AM by woops
The 2016 EU LCS Spring Split continues with Week 3!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2016 EU LCS Spring Week 3

The 2016 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Vitality, Elements, Fnatic, G2 Esports, Giants Gaming, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, Splyce, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2016 World Championship!

Be sure to read up on the 2016 LCS Spring Split Rule Changes! Catch up on current EU LCS rules here.

LCS Spring Split Week 3 will be played on patch 6.1! Kindred will be disabled.

Team News:

Few roster swaps and substitutions to start the week: 
  • ROCCAT - Due to visa issues, Edward will no longer be starting for ROCCAT. Extinkt will be filling in.
  • h2K - Due to visa issues, Ryu will no longer be starting for h2K. Selfie will be filling in.
  • UOL - Due to visa issues, Diamondprox will no longer be starting for UOL. Djoko will be filling in.
  • GIANTS - Betongjocke will be starting jungler for GIANTS replacing K0u.

Standings:

Here are the standings as we move into Week 3:
Need a refresher on team rosters? Head on over to the LoLesports site!

Stream:

[Stream is over!]

Schedule:

Day 1 - January 28th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Giants vs. Splyce
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VOD]

Origen vs. ROCCAT
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

G2 Esports vs. Fnatic
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

Unicorns of Love vs. Elements
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

H2K vs. Team Vitality
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 2 - January 29th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Origen vs. Elements
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VOD]

Team Vitality vs. Giants
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

Unicorns of Love vs. G2 Esports
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

Fnatic vs. Splyce
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

ROCCAT vs. H2K
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET


Tune in Saturday for the start of the NA LCS and Sunday night for our weekly installment of TWIES!

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment