EU LCS Spring Split Week 2

Posted on at 8:49 AM by woops
Teams are fired up and ready for EU LCS Week 2 of the 2016 Spring Split!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2016 EU LCS Spring Week 2

The 2016 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Vitality, Elements, Fnatic, G2 Esports, Giants Gaming, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, Splyce, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2016 World Championship!

Be sure to read up on the 2016 LCS Spring Split Rule Changes! Catch up on current EU LCS rules here.

LCS Spring Split Week 2 will be played on patch 6.1!

Standings:

Here are the standings as we move into Week 2:
Need a refresher on team rosters? Head on over to the LoLesports site!

Stream:

[Stream is over!]

Schedule:

Day 1 - January 21st - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

PrimeTime League
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Giants Gaming vs. G2 Esports
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VOD]

ROCCAT vs. Elements
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

Origen vs. Unicorns of Love
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

Splyce vs. Vitality
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

Fnatic vs. H2K
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 2 - January 22nd - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Vitality vs. Origen
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VOD]

Elements vs. Giants Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

Fnatic vs. Unicorns of Love
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

Splyce vs. ROCCAT
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

G2 Esports vs. H2K
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET


Tune in Saturday for the start of the NA LCS and Sunday night for our weekly installment of TWIES!

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment