EU LCS Spring Split Week 1

Posted on at 7:35 AM by woops
The EU LCS returns as we kick off week one of the 2016 Spring Split!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2016 EU LCS Spring Week 1

The 2016 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Vitality, Elements, Fnatic, G2 Esports, Giants Gaming, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, Splyce, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2016 World Championship!

Be sure to read up on the 2016 LCS Spring Split Rule Changes! Catch up on current EU LCS rules here.

LCS Spring Split Week 1 will be played on patch 6.1!

Team Rosters:

We've had quite a few roster swaps heading into the 2016 EU LCS Spring split, here's a refresher on  the current team rosters as we head into Week 1:
Top - Gamsu
Jungle - Spirit
Mid - Febiven
ADC - Rekkles
Support - Noxiak

Top - Steve
Jungle - Gilius
Mid - Eika
ADC - MrRalleZ
Support - sprattel

Top - Atom
Jungle - K0u
Mid - xPePii
ADC - Adryh
Support - G0DFRED

H2K:
Top - Odoamne
Jungle - Jankos
Mid - Ryu
ADC - FORG1VENGRE
Support - Vander

Top - fredy122
Jungle - Airwaks
Mid - Betsy
ADC - Safir
Support - Edward

Top - Wunderwear
Jungle - Trashy
Mid - Sencux
ADC - Kobbe
Support - Nisbeth

Top - Vizicsacsi
Jungle - Diamondprox
Mid - Fox
ADC - Steeelback
Support - Hylissang

Top - Cabochard
Jungle - Shook
Mid - Nukeduck
ADC - Hjarnan
Support - kaSing

Top - SoaZ
Jungle - Amazing
Mid - PowerOfEvil
ADC - Zven
Support - Mithy

Top - Kikis
Jungle - Trick
Mid - Perkz
ADC - Emperor
Support - Hybrid

Stream:

[Stream is over!]

Schedule:

Day 1 - January 14th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

PrimeTime League
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Fnatic vs. Origen
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Elements vs. G2 Esports
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VOD

H2K vs. Giants Gaming
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Splyce vs. Unicorns of Love
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Vitality vs. ROCCAT
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 2 - January 15th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Giants Gaming vs. Unicorns of Love
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Splyce vs. Elements
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Vitality vs. Fnatic
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
VOD

H2K vs. Origen
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

G2 Esports vs. ROCCAT
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET


Tune in Saturday for the start of the NA LCS and Sunday night for our weekly installment of TWIES!

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment