EU LCS Summer Split Week 9

Posted on at 8:59 AM by woops
The EU LCS Summer split is heading into week 9, the last week of the normal 2015 season!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Summer Week 9

With the Spring Split behind us, the 2015 EU LCS Summer Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2015 World Championship! Keep in mind that at the end of the split, the 10th place team will automatically be relegated and the 8th and 9th places will have to battle the top Challenger series teams to retain their spots.

LCS Summer Split Week 9 will be played on patch 5.13 and Tahm Kench will be available for play!

Standings:

Here are the current standings as we head into Week 8:

Team News:


Stream:



Schedule:

Day 1 - July 23rd - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Copenhagen Wolves vs. ROCCAT
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Giants Gaming vs. Unicorns of Love
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VOD

SK Gaming vs. Fnatic
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

H2K vs. Origen
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Elements vs. Gambit Gaming
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 2 - July 24th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Copenhagen Wolves vs. Giants Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. H2K
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Elements
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
VOD

Origen vs. ROCCAT
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Fnatic vs. Unicorns of Love
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Tiebreaker 1
VOD

[FINAL STANDINGS]


Week 9 is the LAST week of normal league play! The Summer Playoffs will continue on August 8th with the Quarterfinals stage leading up to the finals on August 23rd.

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment