EU LCS Summer Split Week 8

Posted on at 8:59 AM by woops
The EU LCS Summer Split is nearly finished, we're back with Week 8!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Summer Week 8

With the Spring Split behind us, the 2015 EU LCS Summer Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2015 World Championship! Keep in mind that at the end of the split, the 10th place team will automatically be relegated and the 8th and 9th places will have to battle the top Challenger series teams to retain their spots.

LCS Summer Split Week 8 will be played on patch 5.13 but Tahm Kench is not available for play.

Team News




Standings:

Here are the current standings as we head into Week 8:

Stream:

[Stream is over!]

Schedule:

Day 1 - July 16th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Giants Gaming vs. H2K
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Elements
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VOD

Unicorns of Love vs. SK Gaming
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Origen
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

ROCCAT vs. Fnatic
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 2 - July 17th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Giants Gaming vs. ROCCAT
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

H2K vs. Copenhagen Wolves
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Origen vs. SK Gaming
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Elements vs. Fnatic
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Unicorns of Love vs. Gambit Gaming
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment