EU LCS Summer Split Week 7

Posted on at 8:00 AM by woops
Week 7 is upon us, the EU LCS Summer Split continues!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Summer Week 7

With the Spring Split behind us, the 2015 EU LCS Summer Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2015 World Championship! Keep in mind that at the end of the split, the 10th place team will automatically be relegated and the 8th and 9th places will have to battle the top Challenger series teams to retain their spots.

LCS Summer Split Week 7 will be played on patch 5.12!


Here are the current standings as we head into Week 7:


[Stream is over!]


Day 1 - July 9th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Unicorns of Love
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

ROCCAT vs. Elements
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Origen vs. Giants Gaming
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

H2K vs. Fnatic
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Gambit Gaming
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 2 - July 10th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Giants Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Unicorns of Love vs. Elements
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Fnatic vs. Origen
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Copenhagen Wolves
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

As always, feel free to check for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment