EU LCS Summer Split Week 6

Posted on at 8:40 AM by woops
The EU LCS Summer Split returns, we are now in the second half of the split with Week 6!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Summer Week 6

With the Spring Split behind us, the 2015 EU LCS Summer Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2015 World Championship! Keep in mind that at the end of the split, the 10th place team will automatically be relegated and the 8th and 9th places will have to battle the top Challenger series teams to retain their spots.

LCS Summer Split Week 6 will be played on patch 5.12!

Team News:

  • Youngbuck and Unlimited have left Copenhagen Wolves. Replacing them are Lenny (top Lane) and Je suis kaas (support)


As we head into EU LCS Summer Week 6, the current EU LCS standings are:



Day 1 - July 2nd - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Copenhagen Wolves
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

ROCCAT vs. SK Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Giants Gaming vs. Fnatic 
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Unicorns of Love vs. Origen
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Elements vs. H2K
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 2 - July 3rd - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Giants Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. ROCCAT
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Fnatic vs. Copenhagen Wolves
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Elements vs. Origen
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

H2K vs. Unicorns of Love
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

As always, feel free to check for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment