EU LCS Summer Split Week 5

Posted on at 8:59 AM by woops
The EU LCS Summer Split is back with Week 5!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Summer Week 5

With the Spring Split behind us, the 2015 EU LCS Summer Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2015 World Championship! Keep in mind that at the end of the split, the 10th place team will automatically be relegated and the 8th and 9th places will have to battle the top Challenger series teams to retain their spots.

LCS Summer Split Week 5 will be played on patch 5.11!

Standings:

As we head into EU LCS Summer Week 5, the current EU LCS standings are:

Stream:

[Stream is over!]

Schedule:

Day 1 - June 25th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


ROCCAT vs. Copenhagen Wolves
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Unicorns of Love vs. Giants Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VOD

Origen vs. Gambit Gaming
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Fnatic vs. H2K
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Elements vs. SK Gaming
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 2 - June 26th - Beginning at 9 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Fnatic vs. Gambit Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

ROCCAT vs. Unicorns of Love
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Origen
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Giants Gaming vs. Elements
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

H2K vs. SK Gaming
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment