EU LCS Summer Split Week 4

Posted on at 8:46 AM by woops
The EU LCS Summer Split returns, we're back with Week 4!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Summer Week 4

With the Spring Split behind us, the 2015 EU LCS Summer Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2015 World Championship! Keep in mind that at the end of the split, the 10th place team will automatically be relegated and the 8th and 9th places will have to battle the top Challenger series teams to retain their spots.

LCS Summer Split Week 4 will be played on patch 5.11!

Standings:

As we head into EU LCS Summer Week 4, the current standings are

Stream:

[Stream is over!]

Schedule:

Day 1 - June 18th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Giants Gaming vs. Gambit Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Elements vs. ROCCAT
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VOD

Origen vs. Fnatic
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Unicorns of Love
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. H2K
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 2 - June 19th - Beginning at 9 AM PST // 18:00 CET


SK Gaming vs. ROCCAT
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

H2K vs. Giants Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Fnatic
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Unicorns of Love
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Origen vs. Elements
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment