EU LCS Summer Split Week 2

Posted on at 8:54 AM by woops
The EU LCS Summer Split is back with week 2 and another ten action packed games over the next two days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Summer Week 2

With the Spring Split behind us, the 2015 EU LCS Summer Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2015 World Championship! Keep in mind that at the end of the split, the 10th place team will automatically be relegated and the 8th and 9th places will have to battle the top Challenger series teams to retain their spots.

Be sure to acquaint yourself with Origen who battled their way through the challenger scene to join the EU LCS summer split and all of the recent roster changes! Lolesports has provided a great run down of the off season roster changes or you can just browse the team bios for more information!

LCS Summer Split Week 2 will be played on patch 5.10 but Ekko is disabled.

Notes


Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - June 4th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Elements vs. Giants Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Fnatic vs. ROCCAT
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VOD

H2K vs. Gambit Gaming
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Origen
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Unicorns of Love vs. Copenhagen Wolves
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 2 - June 5th - Beginning at 9 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Gambit Gaming vs. Fnatic
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Giants Gaming vs. SK Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

ROCCAT vs. Unicorns of Love
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

H2K vs. Elements
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Origen vs. Copenhagen Wolves
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment