LCS EU & NA Semifinals

Posted on at 11:43 AM by woops
Following the Quarterfinals last week, the 2015 NA & EU Spring Playoffs continue with the Semifinals stage!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2015 EU & NA Spring Semifinals

After an intense weekend of Quarterfinals, the 2015 NA EU Spring Split playoffs continue this weekend with the Semifinals stage! Like the Quarterfinals, both regions will again have two best of five matches this weekend, to be followed by the finals matches on April 19th. Teams will be playing for cash prizes and Championship Points, which determine World Championship seeding.

2015 EU & NA Semifinals will be played on patch 5.6 

Brackets:


NA Playoffs Bracket:

EU Playoffs Bracket:

Stream:

[Stream's over!]


Schedule:

Day 1 - April 11th - Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET


(EU) Fnatic vs. H2K
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

VODs
Game 1 / Game 2 / Game 3 / Game 4 / Game 5


(NA) Cloud 9 vs. Team Liquid
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

VODs
Game 1 / Game 2 / Game 3 / Game 4 / Game 5

Day 2 - April 12th - Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

(EU) SK Gaming vs. Unicorns of Love
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

VODs
Game 1 / Game 2 / Game 3 / Game 4 / Game 5


(NA) Team Solomid vs. Team Impulse
~2:00 PM PST* // 23:00 CET

VODs
Game 1 / Game 2 / Game 3 / Game 4 / Game 5


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment