EU LCS Spring Week 7

Posted on at 9:00 AM by Glyceroll
EU LCS Spring Week 7 kicks off today!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Spring Week 7

The 2015 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2k, Meet Your Makers, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing each other team over the course of the entire split to qualify for Championship Points as well as the mid-season invitational and to avoid being relegated! Keep in mind that the 10th place team will automatically be relegated in the next split while the first place challenger team will be given an LCS position. More details about the changes can be found over on lolesports!

LCS Spring Week 7 will be played on patch 5.4.

Team News:

  • Wickd is back as starting top laner for Elements.
  • Betsy is now the starting laner for Gambit Gaming, NiQ moved to sub.

Current Standings:

As we head into week seven, Fnatic and SK Gaming are tied for 1st with records of 9 wins and 3 losses while Meet Your Makers are bringing up the rear with a record of 2-10.

Stream:

Twitch // Youtube // Azubu TV

Schedule:

Day 1 - March 5th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Meet Your Makers vs. Giants Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

H2k vs. Gambit Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VOD

CHW vs. Elements
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
VOD

SK Gaming vs. Fnatic
12:00 AM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Roccat vs. Unicorns of Love
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Day 2 - March 6th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Roccat vs. SK Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Elements vs. Unicorns of Love
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Fnatic vs. Meet Your Makers
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

H2k vs. CHW
12:00 AM PST // 21:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Giants Gaming
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment