EU LCS Spring Week 6

Posted on at 8:54 AM by Glyceroll
The sixth week of the EU LCS Spring kicks off today, with 10 matches over the next two days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Spring Week 6

The 2015 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2k, Meet Your Makers, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing each other team over the course of the entire split to qualify for Championship Points as well as the mid-season invitational and to avoid being relegated! Keep in mind that the 10th place team will automatically be relegated in the next split while the first place challenger team will be given an LCS position. More details about the changes can be found over on lolesports!

Week 6 will be played on patch 5.3!

Current Standings:

As we head into week 6, SK Gaming leads the pack with an 8-2 record  while MYM brings up the rear at 1-9.

Stream:


Twitch // Youtube // Azubu TV

Schedule:

Day 1 - February 26th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Giant Gaming vs. Fnatic
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Unicorns of Love vs. SK Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VOD

Roccat vs. H2k
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
VOD

Elements vs. Meet Your Makers
12:00 AM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Gambit Gaming vs. CHW
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Day 2 - February 27th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


H2k vs. Giants Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Fnatic vs. CHW
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Elements
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Roccat
12:00 AM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Unicorns of Love vs. Meet Your Makers
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment