EU LCS Spring Week 5

Posted on at 8:55 AM by Glyceroll
The fifth week of the EU LCS Spring kicks off today, with 10 matches over the next two days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Spring Week 5

The 2015 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2k, Meet Your Makers, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing each other team over the course of the entire split to qualify for Championship Points as well as the mid-season invitational and to avoid being relegated! Keep in mind that the 10th place team will automatically be relegated in the next split while the first place challenger team will be given an LCS position. More details about the changes can be found over on lolesports!

Week 5 will be played on patch 5.3!

Current Standings:

As we head into week five, SK Gaming leads the pack while MYM brings up the rear!

Stream:


Twitch // Youtube // Azubu TV

Schedule:

Day 1 - February 19th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Roccat vs. Copenhagen Wolves
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Elements vs. Giants Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VOD

Fnatic vs. SK Gaming
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
VOD

Meet Your Makers vs. Gambit Gaming
12:00 AM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Unicorns of Love vs. H2k
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Day 2 - February 20th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Fnatic vs. Gambit Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Roccat vs. Elements
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolvesvs. Meet Your Makers
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Giants Gaming vs. Unicorns of Love
12:00 AM PST // 21:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. H2k
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment