EU LCS Spring Week 3

Posted on at 8:54 AM by Glyceroll
The third week of the EU LCS Spring kicks off today!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Spring Week 3

The 2015 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2k, Meet Your Makers, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing each other team over the course of the entire split to qualify for Championship Points as well as the mid-season invitational and to avoid being relegated! Keep in mind that the 10th place team will automatically be relegated in the next split while the first place challenger team will be given an LCS position. More details about the changes can be found over on lolesports!

EU Spring Week 3 will be played on patch 5.2 with Tristana disabled.

Current Standings:



Stream:



Twitch // Youtube // Azubu TV


Schedule:

Day 1 - February 5th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


H2k vs. SK Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Fnatic vs. Unicorns of Love
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VOD

Meet Your Makers vs. Elements
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
VOD

Roccat vs. Giants Gaming
12:00 AM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Gambit Gaming
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Day 2 - February 6th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Fnatic vs. Giants Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Gambit Gaming vs. H2k
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Roccat vs. Meet Your Makers
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Unicorns of Love vs. Copenhagen Wolves
12:00 AM PST // 21:00 CET

Elements vs. SK Gaming
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment