EU LCS Spring Split Week 4

Posted on at 10:00 AM by Glyceroll
The fourth week of the EU LCS Spring kicks off today!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Spring Week 4

The 2015 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2k, Meet Your Makers, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing each other team over the course of the entire split to qualify for Championship Points as well as the mid-season invitational and to avoid being relegated! Keep in mind that the 10th place team will automatically be relegated in the next split while the first place challenger team will be given an LCS position. More details about the changes can be found over on lolesports!

EU Spring Week 4 will be played on patch 5.2 with Tristana enabled and Fizz disabled.

Current Standings:

As we enter week four, SK Gaming leads the pack with Gambit Gaming and Meet Your Makers bringing up the rear!

Stream:

Twitch // Youtube // Azubu TV

Schedule:

Day 1 - February 12th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Giants Gaming vs. Gambit Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

H2k vs. Elements
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VOD

Meet Your Makers vs. Fnatic
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
VOD

Unicorns of Love vs. Roccat
12:00 AM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Copenhagen Wolves vs. SK Gaming
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Day 2 - February 13th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


H2k vs. Roccat
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

SK Gaming vs. Giants Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Elements
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Fnatic
12:00 AM PST // 21:00 CET

Meet Your Makers vs. Unicorns of Love
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment