EU LCS Spring Split Week 1

Posted on at 8:55 AM by Glyceroll
The wait is over - the 2015 EU LCS Spring split kicks off today with week one featuring a total of ten games between Europe's top ten teams!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Spring Split Week 1

The 2015 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2k, Meet Your Makers, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing each other team over the course of the entire split to qualify for Championship Points as well as the mid-season invitational and to avoid being relegated! Keep in mind that the 10th place team will automatically be relegated in the next split while the first place challenger team will be given an LCS position. More details about the changes can be found over on lolesports!

For updated and new Team Rosters - be sure to check out the team bios on the official page! There's an absolute TON of changes as well as new teams to get caught up with! 

Stream:

Twitch //  Youtube // Azubu TV

Schedule:

Day 1 - January 22nd - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Elements vs. Fnatic
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Giants Gaming vs. Meet Your Makers
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VOD

Copenhagen Wolves vs. H2k
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
VOD

SK Gaming vs. Roccat
12:00 AM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Gambit Gaming vs. Unicorns of Love
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Day 2 - January 23rd - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Meet Your Makers vs. SK Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Giants Gaming vs. Copenhagen Wolves
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Roccat vs. Gambit Gaming
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Fnatic vs. H2k
12:00 AM PST // 21:00 CET

Unicorns of Love vs. Elements
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment