[2014 World Championship] Quarterfinals!

Posted on at 9:28 PM by Glyceroll
The 2014 World Championship continues this weekend with the Quarterfinals stage, featuring the remaining eight teams battling it out in the bracket stage live from Busan, South Korea!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2014 World Championship - Quarterfinals

With the group stages behind us, this weekend features the quarterfinals! The teams that advanced out of groups as Samsung White and Edward Gaming from Group A, Royal Club and Team Solomid from Group B, Samsung Blue and OMG from Group C, and Najin White Shield and Cloud 9 from Group D. Each team will play their opponents in a best of five match to see who progresses to the semifinals stage next weekend and who gets knocked out of the tournament!
The 2014 World Championship will be played on patch 4.14.

Stream:

Individual streams: Twitch /  Youtube / Azubu TV


Day 1 - October 3rd - Beginning at 1:00 AM PDT // 10:00 CEST


Samsung White vs. TSM
VoD 1 // VoD 2 // VoD 3 // VoD 4 // VoD 5

Day 2 - October 3rd/4th - Beginning at 10:00 PM PDT // 7:00 CEST


Samsung Blue vs. Cloud9
VoD 1 // VoD 2 // VoD 3 // VoD 4 // VoD 5

Day 3 - October 4th/5th - Beginning at 10:00 PM PDT // 7:00 CEST


Star Horn Royal Club vs. EDward Gaming
VoD 1 // VoD 2 // VoD 3 // VoD 4 // VoD 5

Day 4 - October 6th - Beginning at 1:00 AM PDT // 10:00 CEST


NaJin White Shield vs. OMG
VoD 1 // VoD 2 // VoD 3 // VoD 4 // VoD 5


Following these Quarterfinals, we'll move on to the Semifinals next weekend. The grand finals will be held the following weekend.
Looking for more info on these matches or the rest of the World Finals? Check out these handy links:

No comments

Post a Comment