NA LCS Summer Split Week 7 - Super Week!

Posted on at 11:51 AM by Glyceroll
The NA LCS is back with WEEK 7 and it's a SUPER WEEK - 16 games over the next three days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Summer Split Week 7

The 2014 NA LCS Summer Split features North America's top eight teams - Cloud9, Team Solomid, Evil Genuises, LMQ, Curse, CompLexity, Team Dignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Week 7 will be played on patch 4.10 with Shen, Nidalee, and Rengar disabled. 

Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 - July 4th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

LMQ vs. Cloud9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

CompLexity vs. CLG
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Dignitas vs. EG
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. Cloud9
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

TSM vs. Curse
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD

Day 2 - July 5th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Dignitas vs. TSM
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

CompLexity vs. EG
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

LMQ vs. Curse
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

EG vs. TSM
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

Cloud9 vs. Curse
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. LMQ
5:00 PM PST // 2:00 CET
VoD


Day 3 - July 6th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Curse vs. CLG
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

CompLexity vs. Dignitas
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

LMQ vs. EG
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

TSM vs. CompLexity
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

Dignitas vs. Cloud 9
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 

No comments

Post a Comment