EU LCS Summer Split Week 7 - SUPER WEEK!

Posted on at 7:50 AM by Glyceroll
The EU LCS continues with a SUPER WEEK for week 7, 16 games over three days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 EU Summer Split Week 7 - Super Week!

The 2014 EU LCS Summer Split will feature Europe's top eight teams - AllianceCopenhagen WolvesFnaticGambitMilleniumRoccatSK Gaming, and SUPA HOT CREW - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the regional playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Week 7 will be on patch 4.10 with Rengar, Shen, and Nidalee disabled. 

Stream:



Schedule:


Day 1 - July 1st - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET


Roccat vs. Fnatic
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Gambit Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Roccat
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Millenium vs. Fnatic
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Alliance vs. SHC
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Day 2 - July 2nd - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET


Alliance vs. SK Gaming
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Roccat vs. Millenium
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

SHC vs. SK Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Millenium vs. Gambit Gaming
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. SHC
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Fnatic vs. Gambit Gaming
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 3 - July 3rd - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET 


Copenhagen Wolves vs. Alliance
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Millenium vs. SHC
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. CHW
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Alliance vs. Fnatic
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Gambit vs. Roccat
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 

No comments

Post a Comment