NA LCS Summer Split Promotion Tournament

Posted on at 11:53 AM by Glyceroll
The final round of the promotion tournaments is upon us! Check out the bottom three NA LCS teams compete with the top challenger teams to find out who gets into the LCS.

Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2014 NA Summer Promotion Tournament

This is it! The end of the road for the 2014 NACS challenger teams! The 2014 Summer Promotion Tournament consists of the top three challenger teams (LMQ, Cloud 9 Tempest, and compLexity.Black) competing against the relegated LCS teams (XDG, EG, and Team Coast). Teams will be competing in Bo5 matches and the winner claims the LCS spot! 



Day 1 - April 26th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Day 2 - April 27th - Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Evil Genuises vs. Cloud 9 Tempest
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Team, Coast vs. compLexity.Black
5:00 PM PST // 2:00 CET

As always, feel free to check for more information and advanced scheduling! 

No comments

Post a Comment