Pentakill - Grasp of the Undying Coming Soon

Posted on at 11:33 AM by Aznbeat
A minisite for PENTAKILL's new album, Grasp of the Undying, is now up, including videos of two new singles and a download for each song.
Continue reading for more information!

After the teaser video From Fire Reborn yesterday, a new minisite has been launched with two new singles from Pentakill's new album, Grasp of the Undying.

While the release date has not yet been announced, you can jump in and have a listen to the first two singles from the new album, Tear of the Goddess and The Bloodthirster!

The Youtube descriptions list names of other songs on the album. This may not be all, and are probably out of order from the actual album.
  • Mortal Reminder
  • Blade of the Ruined King
  • Frozen Heart
  • Hexcore MK2
  • Cull
  • Deadman's Plate
  • Infinite Edge
  • Rapid Firecannon

Tear of the Goddess

The Bloodthirster

You can also download these two singles so you can put them on repeat and rock out:

[Download here]

Here is the teaser video From Fire Reborn:

As well as the "There Will Be Mayhem" teaser from 2016 All-Stars which featured the song "Mortal Reminder":

No comments

Post a Comment