EU LCS Summer Split Week 3

Posted on at 8:03 AM by woops
The EU LCS Summer Split continues on as we kick off Week 3!

Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Summer Week 3

With the Spring Split behind us, the 2015 EU LCS Summer Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2015 World Championship! Keep in mind that at the end of the split, the 10th place team will automatically be relegated and the 8th and 9th places will have to battle the top Challenger series teams to retain their spots.

Be sure to acquaint yourself with Origen who battled their way through the challenger scene to join the EU LCS summer split and all of the recent roster changes! Lolesports has provided a great run down of the off season roster changes or you can just browse the team bios for more information!

LCS Summer Split Week 3 will be played on patch 5.10 and Ekko is available for play!

Standings:

As we head into EU LCS Summer Week 3, the current standings are

Stream:

[Stream's over!]

Schedule:

Day 1 - June 11th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Origen vs. Unicorns of Love
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

ROCCAT vs. Giants Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VOD

SK Gaming vs. H2K
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Fnatic vs. Elements
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Gambit Gaming
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Day 2 - June 12th - Beginning at 9 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Fnatic vs. Giants Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

ROCCAT vs. Origen
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Elements vs. Copenhagen Wolves
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. SK Gaming
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Unicorns of Love vs. H2K
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment