EU LCS Summer Split Week 1

Posted on at 8:10 AM by woops
The EU LCS Summer Split has returned! The teams ready up as they head into week 1 with a total of ten games over the next two days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Summer Week 1

With the Spring split behind us, the 2015 EU LCS Summer Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2k, Origen, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2015 World Championship! Keep in mind that at the end of the split, the 10th place team will automatically be relegated and the 8th and 9th places will have to battle the top Challenger series teams to retain their spots.

As we head into the start of the season, be sure to acquaint yourself with Origen who battled their way through the challenger scene to join the EU LCS summer split and all of the recent roster changes! Lolesports has provided a great run down of the off season roster changes or you can just browse the team bios for more information!

LCS Summoner Split Week 1 will be played on patch 5.9 and Ashe will be available for play.

Stream:



Schedule:

Day 1 - May 28th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Unicorns of Love vs. Fnatic
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Giants Gaming vs. Origen
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VOD

Copenhagen Wolves vs. SK Gaming
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Elements
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

H2K vs. ROCCAT
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Day 2 - May 29th - Beginning at 9 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Origen vs. H2K
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Giants Gaming vs. Copenhagen Wolves
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

ROCCAT vs. Gambit Gaming
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Fnatic vs. SK Gaming
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Elements vs. Unicorns of Love
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET


Just interested in results from Week 1? Click here for the current standings now that week 1 has concluded. 

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment