NA LCS Summer Split Week 11 - Final super week!

Posted on at 7:57 AM by Glyceroll
The NA LCS is back for week 11 and it is a SUPER WEEK - 16 games over the next 3 days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Summer Split Week 11

The 2014 NA LCS Summer Split features North America's top eight teams - Cloud9, Team Solomid, Evil Genuises, LMQ, Curse, CompLexity, Team Dignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Week 11 will be played on patch 4.12 with Lucian disabled.

Team Roster News:
  • CLG will be playing with a brand new roster while they sort out Seraph's visa issues and boot camp in Korea for the Regional Playoffs. More info can be found on the CLG website and this weeks roster is as follows:
  • Top - Nien
  • Mid - HotshotGG
  • Jungle - ThinkCard
  • Marksman - Chaox 
  • Support - Kon Kwon Baby

Current Standings:


Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 - August 1st - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Curse vs. CompLexity
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Cloud 9 vs. Evil Genuises
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

LMQ vs. TSM
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

CompLexity vs. Cloud9
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. Dignitas
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD

Day 2 - August 2nd - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Dignitas vs. Curse
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

TSM vs. Cloud 9
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. EG
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

TSM vs. Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. LMQ
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. CompLexity
5:00 PM PST // 2:00 CET
VoD


Day 3 - August 3rd - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

EG vs. CompLexity
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Dignitas vs. LMQ
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. TSM
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

EG vs. LMQ
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

Cloud 9 vs. CLG
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 

No comments

Post a Comment