[ May 8th - May 11th ] All-Star 2014

Posted on at 5:58 AM by Glyceroll
All-Star 2014 is kicking off live from Paris, France! This international event features five of the world's best teams - C9, Fnatic, SKT T1 K, OMG, TPA - competing for fame & fortune and two player voted All-Star teams competing in various challenge matches over the next several days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

 All-Star Paris 2014


All-Star Paris 2014 Afeatures the top teams in the top regions of the world, including (NA) Cloud 9(EU)  Fnatic, (China) OMG, (KR) SKT Kand (Taiwan) TPA battling it out for glory and cash! These five teams will be competing in a invitational tournament, consisting of a best of one group stage then moving on to a best of 3 semifinals on the 10th and a best of 5 finals on the 11th. There are also player voted  TWO All-Star teams (Ice and Fire)  that will be competing in challenge mode format including Hexakill, URF Mode, and 1v1s. The tournament lasts from May 8th to May 11th, so be prepared for a half a week of intense action! 


All-Star Challenge Teams:


  • QTV - Saigon Jokers (SEA)
  • WeiXiao - World Elite (China)
  • Diamond - Gambit Gaming (EU)
  • Bjergsen - TSM (NA)
  • Shy - CJ Entus Frost (KR)

Stream:


Schedule:


Day 1 - May 8th - Beginning at 6:00 AM PST // 15:00 CET


Team ICE vs. Team FIRE
All-Star Challenge : URF MODE
6:00 AM PST // 15:00 CET
OMG vs. Fnatic
7:00 AM PST // 16:00 CET
TPA vs. SKT T1 K
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
Fnatic vs. Cloud 9
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
OMG vs. TPA
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
SKT T1 K vs. Cloud 9
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Day 2 - May 9th - Beginning at 4:00 AM PST // 13:00 CET


Team ICE vs. Team FIRE
All-Star Challenge : HEXAKILL
4:00 AM PST // 13:00 CET
SKT T1 K vs. OMG
5:00 AM PST // 14:00 CET
Cloud 9 vs. TPA
6:00 AM PST // 15:00 CET
Fnatic vs. SKT T1 K
7:00 AM PST // 16:00 CET
Cloud 9 vs. OMG
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
TPA vs. Fnatic
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VoDs

Day 3 - May 10th - Beginning at 4:00 AM PST // 13:00 CET


Team ICE vs. Team FIRE
All-Star Challenge : PICK 10
4:00 AM PST // 13:00 CET
C9 vs OMG- Bo3
5:00 AM PST // 14:00 CET
SKT vs FNC - Bo3
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET



Day 4 - May 11th - Beginning at 4:00 AM PST // 13:00 CET


Team ICE vs. Team FIRE
All-Star Challenge : 1v1 / 2v2
4:00 AM PST // 13:00 CET


Finals - Bo5
5:00 AM PST // 14:00 CET




As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and current standings throughout the event!

No comments

Post a Comment