NA LCS Summer Split Week 5 [June 30th - July 2nd]

Posted on at 12:44 PM by Aznbeat
The NA LCS returns with Week 5 of the 2017 Summer Split!
Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week's games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 NA LCS Summer Week 5


The 2017 NA LCS Spring Split features North America's top ten teams playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship! Catch up on the full NA LCS rules here or browse the 2017 season changes article here.

LCS Summer Split Week 5 will be played on patch 7.12.


Teams:

All ten teams from the Spring split will be returning for the Summer split:

Standings:

Here are the standings heading into week 5:


Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - June 30th - Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET


Cloud9 vs. TSM
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Phoenix1 vs. Team Envy
6:00 PM PST // 3:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 2 - July 1st - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


TSM vs. Immortals
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Counter Logic Gaming vs. Cloud9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Dignitas vs. FlyQuest
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Echo Fox vs. Team Liquid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 3 - July 2nd - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET


Phoenix1 vs. Immortals
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

FlyQuest vs. Echo Fox
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Envy vs. Team Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Liquid vs. Counter Logic Gaming
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Week 5]

No comments

Post a Comment