NA LCS Summer Split Week 2 [June 9th - June 11th]

Posted on at 4:41 AM by Aznbeat
The NA LCS returns with Week 2 of the 2017 Summer Split!
Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week's games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 NA LCS Summer Week 2


The 2017 NA LCS Spring Split features North America's top ten teams playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship! Catch up on the full NA LCS rules here or browse the 2017 season changes article here.

LCS Summer Split Week 2 will be played on patch 7.10.


Teams:

All ten teams from the Spring split will be returning for the Summer split:

Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - June 9th - Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET


Phoenix1 vs. Cloud9
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Immortals vs. Team Envy
6:00 PM PST // 3:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 2 - June 10th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Team Dignitas vs. TSM
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Echo Fox vs. Counter Logic Gaming
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Immortals vs. FlyQuest
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Envy vs. Team Liquid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 3 - June 11th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET


Echo Fox vs. Cloud9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Dignitas vs. Team Liquid
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Counter Logic Gaming vs. TSM
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Phoenix1 vs. FlyQuest
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Week 2]

No comments

Post a Comment