NA LCS Spring Week 6

Posted on at 10:51 AM by Glyceroll
Week six of NA LCS Spring starts today, with ten matches over the next two days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2015 NA Spring Week 6

The 2015 NA LCS Spring Split features North America's top ten teams - Cloud9, CLG, Gravity (formerly Curse Academy), Team 8, Team Coast, Dignitas, Team Impulse (formerly LMQ), Team Liquid (formerly Curse), TSM, Winterfox (formerly EG) - playing each other team over the course of the entire split to qualify for Championship Points as well as the mid-season invitational and to avoid being relegated! Keep in mind that the 10th place team will automatically be relegated in the next split while the first place challenger team will be given an LCS position. More details about the changes can be found over on lolesports!

Week 6 will be played in patch 5.3.

Standings:

As we move in to week 6, TSM is leading with a 8-2 record while Coast brings up the rear with a 1-9 record.

Stream:




Schedule:

Day 1 - February 28th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Team Coast vs. Cloud9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Team 8 vs. Team Impulse
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Team Liquid vs. Gravity
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VOD

TSM vs. Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VOD

CLG vs. Winterfox
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VOD

Day 2 - March 1st - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Gravity vs. Team Coast
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Cloud9 vs. Winterfox
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Team Impulse vs. TSM
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VOD

CLG vs. Team Liquid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VOD

Team 8 vs. Dignitas
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VOD

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment