NA LCS Spring Week 4

Posted on at 12:00 PM by Glyceroll
Week four of NA LCS Spring starts today, with ten matches over the next two days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2015 NA Spring Week 4

The 2015 NA LCS Spring Split features North America's top ten teams - Cloud9, CLG, Gravity (formerly Curse Academy), Team 8, Team Coast, Dignitas, Team Impulse (formerly LMQ), Team Liquid (formerly Curse), TSM, Winterfox (formerly EG) - playing each other team over the course of the entire split to qualify for Championship Points as well as the mid-season invitational and to avoid being relegated! Keep in mind that the 10th place team will automatically be relegated in the next split while the first place challenger team will be given an LCS position. More details about the changes can be found over on lolesports!

NA Spring Week 4 will be played on patch 5.2 with Tristana enabled and Fizz disabled.

Standings:

Heading into week four, we have TSM and CLG tied in first while Team Coast brings up the rear!


Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - February 14th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Team Coast vs. CLG
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Winterfox vs. Team Impulse
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Dignitas vs. Cloud9
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VOD

Team 8 vs. Team Liquid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VOD

Gravity vs. TSM
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VOD

Day 2 - February 15th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Winterfox vs. Cloud9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Team Impulse vs. Team Coast
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

CLG vs. TSM
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VOD

Gravity vs. Team Liquid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VOD

Team Dignitas vs. Team 8
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VOD

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment