NA LCS Summer Split Week 8

Posted on at 11:52 AM by Glyceroll
The NA LCS Week 8 starts today, featuring 8 games over the next two day!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

(Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available!)


2014 NA Summer Split Week 8

The 2014 NA LCS Summer Split will features North America's top eight teams - Cloud9Team SolomidEvil GeniusesLMQCurseCompLexityDignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

This week will be played on Patch 4.11 with both Shen and Nidalee disabled.

Current Standings:

Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - July 12th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


CompLexity vs. Curse
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Evil Genuises vs. Cloud9
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. TSM
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

LMQ vs. Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

NA CS Quarterfinals 1
Team Coast vs. Denial Esports
VoD

Day 2 - July 13th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Curse vs. Evil Geniuses
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Dignitas vs. CLG
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Cloud9 vs. TSM
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

CompLexity vs. LMQ
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

NA CS Quarterfinals 1
Team 8 vs. Zenith Esports
VoD


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Be sure you are up to date with the latest eSports news with our This Week in eSports articles!

No comments

Post a Comment