EU LCS Summer Split Week 8

Posted on at 6:59 AM by Glyceroll
Week 8 of the EU LCS Summer Split kicks off later today at 9 AM PST // 18:00 CET! Don't forget to tune in a half an hour early on day one for the LCS Preview show!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 EU Summer Split Week 8

The 2014 EU LCS Summer Split will feature Europe's top eight teams - AllianceCopenhagen WolvesFnaticGambitMilleniumRoccatSK Gaming, and SUPA HOT CREW - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the regional playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

LCS Week 8 will be played on 4.11 ( the current live patch ) with Shen and Nidalee disabled.


Team Notes: 


  • Gambit Gaming will be playing with two new players this week, as Darien and Diamond will be replaced by Kubon and loulex respectively. More info can be found here. 

Current Rankings:

Stream: 

Schedule:

Day 1 - July 10th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Roccat vs. SK Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Gambit
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

SHC vs. Fnatic
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Millenium vs. Alliance
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD


EU Challenger Series Quarterfinals:


H2K Gaming vs. GG Call Nash
Best of 3
1 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD



Day 2 - July 11th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Alliance vs. Roccat
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Gambit vs. SHC
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Millenium
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Fnatic vs. SK Gaming
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD


EU Challenger Series Quarterfinals:

Ninjas in Pyjamas vs. Unicorns of Love
Best of 3
1 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 

Remember to check out our latest "This week in eSports" article for the latest LCS recap, event & team news, and more!

No comments

Post a Comment