EU LCS Summer Split Week 10

Posted on at 6:59 AM by Glyceroll
The EU LCS returns for WEEK 10! Check out the action starting at 9 AM PST // 18:00 CET and don't forget to tune in a half an hour early for the LCS Preview show!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 EU Summer Split Week 10

The 2014 EU LCS Summer Split will feature Europe's top eight teams - AllianceCopenhagen WolvesFnaticGambitMilleniumRoccatSK Gaming, and SUPA HOT CREW - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the regional playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

LCS Week 10 will be played on 4.12 with Lucian disabled and Shen finally enabled!

Current Rankings:

Stream: 


Schedule:

Day 1 - July 24th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Roccat vs. Gambit
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Millenium vs. CHW
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Fnatic vs. Alliance
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. SHC
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD


EU Challenger Series Semifinal:


H2K Gaming vs. SK Gaming Prime
Best of 3
1 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD



Day 2 - July 25th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

SHC vs. Gambit
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Roccat
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Alliance vs. CHW
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Fnatic vs. Millenium
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD


EU Challenger Series Semifinal:

Ninjas in Pyjamas vs. Gamers2
Best of 3
1 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 

Remember to check out our latest "This week in eSports" article for the latest LCS recap, event & team news, and more!

No comments

Post a Comment