EU LCS Summer Split Week 11- Final Super Week!

Posted on at 7:46 AM by Glyceroll
EU LCS Summer Split Week 11 is here and it is a SUPER WEEK - 16 games over the next 3 days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 EU Summer Split Week 11 - Final Week!

The 2014 EU LCS Summer Split will feature Europe's top eight teams - AllianceCopenhagen WolvesFnaticGambitMilleniumRoccatSK Gaming, and SUPA HOT CREW - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the regional playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Current Standings


Stream:



Schedule:


Day 1 - July 29th - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET


Gambit vs. Copenhagen Wolves
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Roccat vs. Alliance
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Fnatic
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Millenium vs. SK Gaming
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Fnatic vs. SHC
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

EU Challenger Series
Third Place Match
H2K Gaming vs. Gamers2
VoD

Day 2 - July 30th - Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00CET


Roccat vs. SHC
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Alliance vs. Gambit
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Roccat vs. Copenhagen Wolves
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Alliance
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Gambit vs. Millenium
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Fnatic
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

EU Challenger Series
Final
SK Gaming Prime vs. Ninjas in Pyjamas
VoD

Day 3 - July 31st - Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET 


Gambit vs. SK Gaming
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

SHC vs. Millenium
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Fnatic vs. Roccat
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

SHC vs. Copenhagen Wolves
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Alliance vs. Millenium
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 

No comments

Post a Comment