EU LCS Spring Split Playoffs

Posted on at 4:03 PM by Glyceroll
After eleven weeks of LCS action, we are finally heading into the EU LCS Spring Playoffs over the next three days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 EU Spring Playoffs

The 2014 EU Spring Playoffs will feature the top performing teams of the spring split, including SK Gaming, Fnatic, Roccat, Gambit Gaming, Alliance, and Copenhagen Wolves. The teams will compete in Best of Three matches against each other to determine the final standings for the split. The team that obtains 1st place will be crowned the champions and sent as the regional representative to the All Star Matches in Paris, France. However, the team that finishes in 5th place will have to join the other two relegated teams and fight for their spot in the LCS Summer Split.


Spring Playoff Bracket:



Stream:



Schedule:


Day 1 - April 15th - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET


Alliance vs. Copenhagen Wolves
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Roccat vs. Gambit Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Day 2 - April 16th - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET


Fnatic vs. Alliance
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
VoD 1 // VoD 2 // VoD 3

SK Gaming vs. Roccat
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VoD 1 // VoD 2 // VoD 3

5th Place Match
Gambit Gaming vs. Copenhagen Wolves
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VoD 1 // VoD 2 // VoD 3


Day 3 - April 17th - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET 


Roccat vs. Alliance
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
VoD 1 // VoD 2

SK Gaming vs. Fnatic
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 


No comments

Post a Comment