Season 3 World Champion Finals - SK Telecom T1 vs Royal Club

Posted on at 4:28 PM by Glyceroll
EDIT: VODs up!

The Season 3 World Championship culminates this week with the Grand Finals! The action starts on 10/4 at 8:00 PM PDT // 11:00 PM EDT // 05:00 CEST!
The finals feature the remaining 2 teams - Korea's SK Telecom T1 and China's Royal Club - competing in best of 5 match to claim the Summoner's Cup!

Continue reading for a details run down of the finals including team info, schedules, and VODs once available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as soon as VODs come up. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

Season 3 World Finals


Stream Links:


SK Telecom T1 vs Royal Club
8:00 PM PDT // 11:00 PM EDT // 05:00 CEST
VODs: Game 1 // Game 2 // Game 3 // Game 4 // Game 5

As always, be encouraged to check out for more information, including WC rulesprizing, and more!

Riot has also prepared several promotional videos, check 'em out!

If you are interested in watching games from the previous stages of the World Championship - check out these posts:

Also, be sure to come say hello to the S@20 Team if you will be attending the Finals in person! Just look for Moobeat's glorious beard! We'll also be posting pictures of the event once we're back home!

No comments

Post a Comment