[Updated!] Pax Prime 2013 Information Post

Posted on at 4:13 PM by Glyceroll
Heya guys! If you're at PAX what are you doing reading this?! Go find the Surrender @ 20 crew and give them hugs! But if you're not going - we've prepared a huge post for you guys detailing all the events you can catch this weekend.
Caution: Spoilers! After the break catch a rundown of all the cool stuff happening over the next few days!


( Remember to check back in as the week continues - this post will be updated each day! )

NA LCS Regional Finals

  • Top 6 teams from NA LCS will playoff for three spots to the Season 3 World Finals in October.

  • Cloud9 HyperX and Vulcun Techbargains get a bye into the Semi-final round due to placing 1st and 2nd respectively.

  • Teams:
    • Cloud9 HyperX
    • Vulcun Techbargains
    • TSM Snapdragon
    • Counter Logic Gaming
    • Curse
    • Team Dignitas

  • Schedule:

August 30th


TSM vs CLG
1:00 PM PST // 4:00 PM EDT // 22:00 CEST
Game 1 // Game 2 // Game 3

Curse vs Dignitas
4:00 PM PDT // 7:00 EDT // 1:00 CEST
Game 1 // Game 2 // Game 3

August 31st


CLG vs Curse
Game 1 // Game 2 // Game 3

Vulcun vs TSM
4:00 PM PDT // 7:00 EDT // 1:00 CEST
Game 1 // Game 2 // Game 3

Cloud9 vs Dignitas
7:00 PM PDT // 10:00 PM EDT // 4:00 CEST
Game 1 // Game 2 // Game 3

September 1st


Dignitas vs Vulcun
1:00 PM PDT // 4:00 PM EDT // 22:00 CEST
Cloud9 vs TSM
4:00 PM PDT // 7:00 PM EDT // 1:00 CEST

Season 4 NA LCS Spring Promotion Qualifier


  • Four challenger teams will compete for a spot at the Season 4 NA LCS Promotion Tournament later in the year.


  • Schedule:
    • Semi-finals
      • NWE vs COG - August 30th - 10:00 AM PDT // 1:00 PM EDT // 19:00 CEST
      • TBD vs coL - August 31st - 10:00 AM PDT // 1:00 PM EDT // 19:00 CEST
    • Finals
      • COG vs coL - September 1st - 10:00 AM PDT // 1:00 PM EDT // 19:00 CEST

No comments

Post a Comment