EU LCS Summer Split Week #5

Posted on at 3:21 AM by Moobeat
Update: Added in VODs! GG!

The fifth week, featuring 8 games over two days, of the EU LCS Summer Split starts up today at  9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST!

Continue reading for schedules, VODs ( when available ), promo videos and more!

The LCS teams returning from the Spring season to participate in the summer split are FnaticGambit Gaming,Evil GeniusesNinjas in Pyjamas (formerly Copenhagen Wolves), and SK Gaming. Joining them this season, fresh from  the Summer Promotion tournament, are Meet Your Makers, Team Alternate, and Lemondogs ( formerly Sinners Never Sleep ).

The Summer Split will continue over the next 9 weeks with each of the eight teams playing a total of 28 games each. An easy to read, advanced schedule can be found here.

After an exciting week three, Team Alternate is still standing strong at the top of the charts with a 9-4 record while SK Gaming and EG pull up the rear with 5-8 records.

This week's games feature 8 games total, with each team playing twice.

This week's games will also be played on patch 3.8.

Day 1: Saturday 

Team Alternate vs Fnatic
9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Meet Your Makers vs Gambit BenQ
10:00 PDT // 13:00 EDT // 19:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV

 Evil Geniuse vs Ninjas In Pyjamas
11:00 PDT // 14:00 EDT // 20:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV

Lemondogs vs SK Gaming  
12:00 PDT // 15:00 EDT // 21:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV


Day 2: Sunday

Ninjas In Pyjamas vs Gambit
9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV

Fnatic vs SK Gaming
10:00 PDT // 13:00 EDT // 19:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV

Lemondogs vs Team Alternate
11:00 PDT // 14:00 EDT // 20:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV

Meet Your Makers vs Evil Geniuses
12:00 PDT // 15:00 EDT // 21:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

We also have a few promo videos!

First up is a video sharing the story of Alex Ich's wife attending her first  live LCS event.


We also have a video with sOAZ sharing his thoughts on the LCS All Star event earlier this year.

Looking for more info on the recent Ninjas in Pyjamas roster changes?
As always, be sure to check out lolesports.com for more information on teams, advanced scheduling, and more! 

Miss one of the previous weeks of LCS? We got you covered.

No comments

Post a Comment